Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
Facility Reservation Permit Information

All parks including restrooms will be closed on Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day, and no reservations will be made for that day.


Facility reservations CANNOT be made online. You may submit a facility permit request for the shelters and gazebos listed below only. If you would like to reserve at a community center or a shelter/gazebo not in this listing, you will need to contact the center directly.

By submitting a Facility Permit Request, you agree to have read and abide by our rules, regulations, and permit conditions.

Click here for Rules, Regulations, and permit conditions

You may only submit a Facility Permit Request if you will be paying for you permit with credit card (recommended). We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.

If you will be paying for your shelter or gazebo rental with cash, check, or money order, you must visit our main office at 3402 W. Columbus Dr., Tampa, FL 33607.

Moon bounces are allowed; however, the company must have a current certificate of liability insurance on file, naming the City as an additional insured. Moon bounces are limited to one (1) per shelter rental and may not exceed the following dimensions (20' length, 20' width, 17' height).
Moon bounces are not allowed at the following parks: Ballast Point Park, Cypress Point Park, Palma Ceia Park and Water Works Park

Your search has returned more than 50 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 04/26/2020
27
Monday 04/27/2020
28
Tuesday 04/28/2020
29
Wednesday 04/29/2020
30
Thursday 04/30/2020
1
Friday 05/01/2020
2
Saturday 05/02/2020
3
Sunday 05/03/2020
4
Monday 05/04/2020
5
Tuesday 05/05/2020
6
Wednesday 05/06/2020
7
Thursday 05/07/2020
8
Friday 05/08/2020
9
Saturday 05/09/2020
10
Sunday 05/10/2020
11
Monday 05/11/2020
12
Tuesday 05/12/2020
13
Wednesday 05/13/2020
14
Thursday 05/14/2020
15
Friday 05/15/2020
16
Saturday 05/16/2020
17
Sunday 05/17/2020
18
Monday 05/18/2020
19
Tuesday 05/19/2020
20
Wednesday 05/20/2020
21
Thursday 05/21/2020
22
Friday 05/22/2020
23
Saturday 05/23/2020
24
Sunday 05/24/2020
25
Monday 05/25/2020
26
Tuesday 05/26/2020

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.