Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
Facility Reservation Permit Information

All parks including restrooms will be closed on Christmas Day, 12/25, and no reservations will be made for that day.


Facility reservations CANNOT be made online. You may submit a facility permit request for the shelters and gazebos listed below only. If you would like to reserve at a community center or a shelter/gazebo not in this listing, you will need to contact the center directly.

By submitting a Facility Permit Request, you agree to have read and abide by our rules, regulations, and permit conditions.

Click here for Rules, Regulations, and permit conditions

You may only submit a Facility Permit Request if you will be paying for you permit with credit card (recommended). We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.

If you will be paying for your shelter or gazebo rental with cash, check, or money order, you must visit our main office at 3402 W. Columbus Dr., Tampa, FL 33607.

Moon bounces are allowed; however, the company must have a current certificate of liability insurance on file, naming the City as an additional insured. Moon bounces are limited to one (1) per shelter rental and may not exceed the following dimensions (20' length, 20' width, 17' height).
Moon bounces are not allowed at the following parks: Ballast Point Park, Cypress Point Park, Palma Ceia Park and Water Works Park

Your search has returned more than 50 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday 09/01/2019
2
Monday 09/02/2019
3
Tuesday 09/03/2019
4
Wednesday 09/04/2019
5
Thursday 09/05/2019
6
Friday 09/06/2019
7
Saturday 09/07/2019
8
Sunday 09/08/2019
9
Monday 09/09/2019
10
Tuesday 09/10/2019
11
Wednesday 09/11/2019
12
Thursday 09/12/2019
13
Friday 09/13/2019
14
Saturday 09/14/2019
15
Sunday 09/15/2019
16
Monday 09/16/2019
17
Tuesday 09/17/2019
18
Wednesday 09/18/2019
19
Thursday 09/19/2019
20
Friday 09/20/2019

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.